Electrical Contractors Association of Sarnia Members

42 North Constructors Ltd.
James Elliott
150 St Clair Parkway Corunna, Ontario N0N 1G0
Tel: 780-215-8423
Email: james.elliott@42north-constructors.com

Aecon industrial Construction Services,  div of Aecon Construction Group Inc.
278 Pinebush Road Cambridge Ontario N1T 1Z6
Jason Campbell
Tel:  519-502-5856
Email:  jcampbell@aecon.com
Graeme Morris
Tel:   905-869-3543
Email:  gmorris@aecon.com
Web: www.aecon.com

Bliant Electrical (1230951 Ontario Inc.)
Mitch Bowen
340 Christina Street North
Sarnia, Ontario, N7T 5V7
Tel: 519-337-0504
Fax: 519-337-9175
Email: mitchbowen@bliant.ca
Web: www.bliant.ca

Brogden Electrical Contractors Ltd.
John O’Donnell
770 Chester Street
Sarnia, Ontario, N7S 5N1
Tel: 519-330-2561
Email: info@brogden.ca

Chemco Electrical Contractors Ltd.
Terry Milot
1173 Michener Rd Unit 23 and 24
Sarnia Ontario N7S 4W3
Tel: 780-436-9570
Email: tmilot@chemco.com
Web:  www.chemco.com

Christopher Electric (2000) Limited
Kris Osborn
872 Phillip Street East
Sarnia, Ontario, N7T 1Z6
Tel: 519-344-7419
Fax: 519-383-7758
Email: ce2000@christopherelectric.ca
Web: www.christopherelectric.ca

CSM Electrical & Instrumentation Ltd.
Brendon Douglass
1399 Lougar Avenue
Sarnia, Ontario N7S 5N5
Tel:  519-383-6525
Fax:  519-383-6789
Email:  brendand@cansam.com
Web:  www.cansamei.com

DMW Electrical Instrumentation Inc.
Carlo Maola
227 Confederation Street, P.O. Box 998
Sarnia, Ontario, N7T 7K2
Tel: 519-336-3003
Fax: 519-336-3995
Email: info@dmwelectrical.com
Web: www.dmwelectrical.com

Fluor Driver Inc.
Jean Luc-Moquin
270 Tecumseh Street
Sarnia Ontario, N7T 2K9
Tel:  780-915-9692
Email jmoquin@fluordriver.com

Mellon Inc.
Ross Harris
800 Upper Canada Drive
Sarnia, Ontario, N7W 1A4
Tel: 519-332-0211
Fax: 519-332-0311
Email: rharris@melloninc.ca
Web: www.melloninc.ca

Ogilvie Electric Inc.
Randy Nauta
111 Campbell Street
Sarnia, Ontario N7T 2G5
Tel: 519-337-3231
Fax:519-337-3692
Email:  randy@ogilvie-electric.ca

Paton Engineers and Constructors
Brian Turcotte
P.O. Box 2447
501 Scott Road
Tel:  519-332-1717 ext: 247

Sarnia, Ontario N7T 7T1
Fax:  519-332-8715
Email: scott.heggie@patoncontrols.com
Web:  www.patonenc.com

St. Clair Electrical Inc.
Bryan Bogaert
2963 Brigden Road
Brigden, Ontario, N0N 1B0
Tel: 519-864-0927
Cell: 519-402-2183
Fax:  519-864-0801
Email: info@stclairmechanical.ca

Tee-Jay Multi-Trade Contractors Ltd.
Anthony Tofano
1014 Prescott Drive
Sarnia, Ontario, N7T 7H3
Tel: 519-332-8120
Fax: 519-332-0879
Email: info@tji.on.ca
Web: www.tji.on.ca