Mechanical Contractors Association of Sarnia

Aecon industrial Construction Services,  div of Aecon Construction Group Inc.
Rob Strohmann
451 Elgin Street
Brantford, Ontario N3S7P5
Tel:  519-751-8018
Email:  rstrohmann@aecon.com

Ainsworth Technical L.P.
Brian Storr
759 Evett Street
Sarnia Ontario N7S 5N3
Tel:   519-337-3331
Fax:   519-337-1116
Email:  office.sarnia@ainsworth.com

Anderson-Webb Limited
Charles Webb
530 McGregor Side Road
Sarnia, Ontario, N7T 7H5
Tel: 519-336-2753
Fax: 519-336-5949
Email: cwebb@andersonwebb.com
Web: www.andersonwebb.com

ANJ Industrial Fabricating Ltd.
Marc Beauchamp
738 Polymoore Drive
Corunna, Ontario, N0N 1G0
Tel: 519-336-4265
Fax: 519-336-1090
Email: info@anjindustrial.com
Web: www.anjindustrial.com

APTIM
Dale Werner
Unit 1, 15 Turbo Drive
Sherwood Park, Alberta T8H 2J6
Tel:  780-400-0481
Email:  dale.werner@aptim.com
Website:  www.aptim.com

Bluewater Plumbing Co.
Wayne McNaught
114 Kendall Street Unit 1
Point Edward, Ontario N7V 4G5
Tel:  519-332-8050
Fax:  519-332-4849
Email:  wayne@bluewaterplumbing.ca
Email:  sherry@bluewaterplumbing.ca
Web:  www.bluewaterplumbing.ca

Canadian Structural & Mechanical Ltd.
Paul Douglass
1399 Lougar Avenue
Sarnia, Ontario, N7S 5N5
Tel:  519-383-6525
Fax: 519-383-6789
Email: admin@cansam.com
Web: www.cansam.com

CIMS Limited Partnership
Adrian DiCocco
466 Polymoore Drive
P.O. Box 2195
Corunna, Ontario, N0N 1G0
Tel: 519-862-1433
Fax: 519-862-3513
Email: adicocco@cimsltd.com
Web: www.cimsltd.com

Dufort Testing Service Limited 
Fred Dufort
192 Tunnel Street
Sarnia, Ontario N7T 2K2
Tel:  519-336-2482
Email:  duforttesting@cogeco.net

DMW Electrical Instrumentation Inc.
Carlo Maola
227 Confederation Street, P.O. Box 998
Sarnia, Ontario, N7T 7K2
Tel: 519-336-3003
Fax: 519-336-3995
Email: info@dmwelectrical.com
Web: www.dmwelectrical.com

Fluor Driver Inc.
Jean Luc-Moquin
850 Confederation St Unit 2/3
Sarnia Ontario, N7T 2E3
Tel:  780-915-9692
Email jmoquin@fluordriver.com

Ganotec Inc.
Brent Tyers
1405 North Service Road Unit 4
Oakville, Ontario L6H 1A7
Tel:  905-337-4044
Fax:  905-337-4002
Email:  brent.tyers@ganotec.com
Website:  www.ganotec.com

Getsco Technical Services Inc.
Gary Vanderloo
4327 Roper Road
Edmonton, Alberta T6B 3S5
Tel:  519-466-3250
Fax:  780-435-8743
Email:  gary.vanderloo@ge.com
Web:  apmdelivers.com

Industrial Specialty Services Canada ULC
Mike Duffy
Tel:  519-383-6869
Email:  mduffy@isservices.com
Adam Raes
Tel:  519-330-8285
Email:  araes@isservices.com
854 Upper Canada Drive
Sarnia, Ontario N7W 1A4
Web: www.isservices.com

 

Innovator Industrial Services Inc.
Darren Nisbet
Unit 6 – 535 Vidal St.
Sarnia, Ontario N7T 2V7
Tel:   519-336-4141
Cell:   226-402-0988
Email:  dnisbet@innovatorind.com
Website: www.innovatorind.com

Kel-Gor Limited
Tom Parkes
1411 Plank Road,
P.O. Box 2253
Sarnia, Ontario, N7T 7L7
Tel: 519-336-9312
Fax: 519-336-9582
Email: tparkes@kelgor.com
Web:  www.kelgor.com

Lambton Metal Service
Vince Savo
295 McGregor Side Road South, P.O. Box 457
Sarnia, Ontario, N7T 7J4
Tel: 519-344-3939
Fax: 519-337-5473
Email: vsavo@lambtonmetalservice.ca
Web: www.lambtonmetalservice.ca

Lamsar Inc.
Paul Healy
487 Polymoore Drive, Corunna, Ontario N0N 1G0
P.O. Box 338 Sarnia, Ontario, N7T 7J2
Tel: 519-332-5010
Fax: 519-332-5962
Email: paulhealy@lamsar.com
Web: www.lamsar.com

Liburdi Automation Inc.
Kyle Groulx
400 Highway 6 North
Dundas, Ontario, L9H 7K4
Tel: 905-689-0734
Fax: 905-689-0739
Email: kgroulx@liburdi.com
Web: www.liburdi.com

Mackenzie Black Fabricating Co. Ltd
Dwayne Black
267 Beckwith Street, P.O. Box 430
Corunna, Ontario N0N 1G0
Tel: 519-862-1033
Fax: 519-862-3373
Email: info@mackenzieblack.com

Maple Industries Inc.
Domenic Colucci
114 Sass Road
Chatham, Ontario N7M 5J4
Tel: 519-352-0375
Fax: 519-352-5845
Email: dc@mapleindustries.ca
Web: www.mapleindustries.ca

Matrix NAC
Mike Heath
473 Scott Road
P.O. Box 2796
Sarnia, Ontario N7T 7W1
Tel: 519-336-5490
Fax: 519-336-0123
Email:  general@matrixservice.ca
Web:  www.matrix.ca

McIntosh Mechanical Inc.
Larry McDonald
530 Vidal Street South
Sarnia, Ontario, N7T 8E7
Tel: 519-332-8277
Fax: 519-332-8278
Email: larry@mcintoshmechanical.com
Web: www.mcintoshmechanical.com

Paton Engineers and Constructors
Scott Heggie
P.O. Box 2447
501 Scott Road
Sarnia, Ontario N7T 7T1
Tel:  519-332-1717 ext: 247
Fax:  519-332-8715
Email: scott.heggie@patoncontrols.com
Email: kathryn.graham@patoncontrols.com
Web:  www.patonenc.com

St. Clair Mechanical Inc.
John Dawson
2963 Brigden Road
Brigden, Ontario, N0N 1B0
Tel: 519-864-0927
Fax: 519-864-0801
Email: dawson@stclairmechanical.ca
Web: www.stclairmechanical.ca

Sarnia Wolverine Manufacturing Ltd.
Ken Barrett
348 Queen Street,
Sarnia, Ontario, N7T 2S2
Tel: 519-336-7611
Fax: 519-336-7615
Email: admin@wolverinemfg.ca/ kbarrett@wolverinemfg.ca
Web: www.wolverinemfg.ca

Sunrise Steel Solutions
Joseph Weatherby
345 Queen Street
Sarnia, ON, N7T 2S3
Toll Free: 1.800.491.6060
Tel: 519.491.6060
Fax: 519.491.7868
Email:  joedy@sunrisesteel.ca/ quincy@sunrisesteel.ca

TAMS Maintenance and Construction LTD
Mike Acorn
Site Manager, Shell – Sarnia Manufacturing Centre
150 ST Clair Parkway Corunna, Ontario N0N 1Go
Tel: 226 349 4225
Email: michael.acorn@tams.aecom.com
Web: www.tams.aecom.com

Technical Heat Treatment Services Ltd.
Gerry Murphy
651 McGregor Road
P.O. Box 2864
Sarnia, Ontario N7T 7W1
Tel:  519-337-0721
Fax:  519-337-0617
Email:  gerry@techeat.com
Web:  www.techeat.com

TISI Canada Inc.
Mr.  Stu Poderys
1401-C Plank Road
Sarnia, Ontario N7W 1A7
Tel: 519-344-9999
Fax: 519-344-9312
Email: kathryn.lennon@TeamInc.com
Web:  www.teaminc.com

TJI Multi-Trade Contractors Ltd.
Anthony Tofano
1014 Prescott Drive
Sarnia, Ontario, N7T 7H3
Tel: 519-332-8120
Fax: 519-332-0879
Email: info@tji.on.ca
Web: www.tji.on.ca

T.R.E.L. of Sarnia Ltd.
Dominic DiCarlo
1165 Confederation Street
Sarnia, Ontario, N7S 3Y5
Tel: 519-337-5421
Fax: 519-332-8652
Email: info@trelofsarnia.com
Web: www.trelofsarnia.com

Vital Industrial Solutions Inc.
Doug Hatch
960 Atkin Ave
Sarnia, Ontario N7W 1A7
Tel:  519-332-3400 or Toll Free 1-855-558-3400
Fax: 519-332-1385
Email: doug.hatch@vital-ss.com