Mechanical Contractors Association of Sarnia

Aecon Industrial a Div of ACGI
Dave Jurgeneit
150 Sheldon Drive
Cambridge, ON N1R 7K9
Tel:  226-747-6544
Fax:  519-621-8430
Email:  djurgeneit@aecon.com

 

Anderson-Webb Limited
Charles Webb
530 McGregor Side Road
Sarnia, Ontario, N7T 7H5
Tel: 519-336-2753
Fax: 519-336-5949
Email: cwebb@andersonwebb.com
Web: www.andersonwebb.com

 

ANJ Industrial Fabricating Ltd.
Rob Maola
738 Polymoore Drive
Corunna, Ontario, N0N 1G0
Tel: 519-336-4265
Fax: 519-336-1090
Email:rob.maola@anjindustrial.com
Web: www.anjindustrial.com

 

APTIM
Dale Werner
Unit 1, 15 Turbo Drive
Sherwood Park, Alberta T8H 2J6
Tel:  780-400-0481
Email:  dale.werner@aptim.com
Website:  www.aptim.com

 

Bluewater Plumbing Co.
John McNaught
114 Kendall Street Unit 1
Point Edward, Ontario N7V 4G5
Tel:  519-332-8050
Fax:  519-332-4849
Email:  john@bluewaterplumbing.ca
Web:  www.bluewaterplumbing.ca

 

C & C Enterprises Electrical Construction Ltd.
Ed Braithwaite
P.O. Box 993, 126 Green Street
Sarnia, Ontario  N7T 7K2
Tel: 519-336-3430
Fax:519-336-8578
Email:  ebraithwaite@ccconst-eng.com
Web:  www.cconst-eng.com

 

Canadian Structural & Mechanical Ltd.
Paul Douglass
1399 Lougar Avenue
Sarnia, Ontario, N7S 5N5
Tel:  519-383-6525
Fax: 519-383-6789
Email: admin@cansam.com
Web: www.cansam.com

 

CARBER
John Bedard
15 Mason Street
Wallaceburg, Ontario, N8A 2L1
Tel: 519-628-5279 ext. 5304
Fax: 519-627-3696
Email: jbedard@carber.com
Web: www.carber.com

 

Chemfab Industrial Mechanical Services a division of CIMS Limited Partnership
Adrian DiCocco
466 Polymoore Drive, P.O. Box 2195
Corunna, Ontario, N0N 1G0
Tel: 519-862-1433
Fax: 519-862-3513
Email: adicocco@cimsltd.com
Web: www.cimsltd.com

 

Dufort Testing Service Limited 
Mario Dufort
192 Tunnel Street
Sarnia, Ontario N7T 2K2
Tel:  519-336-2482
Email:  duforttesting@cogeco.net

 

DMW Electrical Instrumentation Inc.
Carlo Maola
227 Confederation Street, P.O. Box 998
Sarnia, Ontario, N7T 7K2
Tel: 519-336-3003
Fax: 519-336-3995
Email: info@dmwelectrical.com
Web: www.dmwelectrical.com

 

Fluor Driver Inc.
Andrew Gibbard
850 Confederation St Unit 2/3
Sarnia Ontario, N7T 2E3
Tel:  226-932-1847
Email andrew.gibbard@fluordriver.com
Web:  www.fluordriver.com

 

Ganotec Inc.
Brent Tyers
1405 North Service Road Unit 4
Oakville, Ontario L6H 1A7
Tel:  905-337-4044
Fax:  905-337-4002
Email:  brent.tyers@ganotec.com
Website:  www.ganotec.com

 

Getsco Technical Services Inc.
Gary Vanderloo
4327 Roper Road
Edmonton, Alberta T6B 3S5
Tel:  519-466-3250
Fax:  780-435-8743
Email:  gary.vanderloo@ge.com
Web:  apmdelivers.com

 

Innovator Industrial Services Inc.
Gate Doire
Unit 6 – 535 Vidal St.
Sarnia, Ontario N7T 2V7
Tel:   519-336-4141
Cell: 226-402-0950
Email:  gdoire@innovatorind.com
Website: www.innovatorind.com

 

Kel-Gor Limited
Tom Parkes
1411 Plank Road, P.O. Box 2253
Sarnia, Ontario, N7T 7L7
Tel: 519-336-9312
Fax: 519-336-9582
Email: tparkes@kelgor.com
Web:  www.kelgor.com

 

Lambton Metal Service
Vince Savo
295 McGregor Side Road South, P.O. Box 457
Sarnia, Ontario, N7T 7J4
Tel: 519-344-3939
Fax: 519-337-5473
Email: vsavo@lambtonmetalservice.ca
Web: www.lambtonmetalservice.ca

 

LamSar Inc.
Paul Healy
608 McGregor Side Road, P.O. Box 338
Sarnia, Ontario, N7T 7J2
Tel: 519-332-5010
Fax: 519-332-5962
Email: paulhealy@lamsar.com
Web: www.lamsar.com

 

Liburdi Automation Inc.
Mark Dawson
400 Highway 6 North
Dundas, Ontario, L9H 7K4
Tel: 905-689-0734
Fax: 905-689-0739
Email: gapco@liburdi.com
Web: www.liburdi.com

 

Mackenzie Black Fabricating Co. Ltd
Dwayne Black
267 Beckwith Street, P.O. Box 430
Corunna, Ontario N0N 1G0
Tel: 519-862-1033
Fax: 519-862-3373
Email: info@mackenzieblack.com

 

Maple Industries Inc.
Domenic Colucci
1200 Michener Road Unit 6-2A
Sarnia, Ontario N7M 5J2
Tel: 519-704-1375
Fax: 519-352-5845
Email: dc@mapleindustries.ca
Web: www.mapleindustries.ca

 

Matrix Service Inc.
Mike Heath
P.O. Box 2796   473 Scott Road
Sarnia, Ontario N7T 7W1
Tel: 519-336-5490
Fax: 519-336-0123
Email:  mheath@matrixservice.ca
Web:  www.matrix.ca

MCDERMOTT (Horton CBI)
Ghulam Murtaza / Greg Blender
55116 Hwy 825 Sturgeon Industrial Park
Sturgeon County, Alberta  T8L 5C1
Tel: 1-780-997-9025
Fax:  1-780-998-5163
Email:  Ghulam.Murtaza@mcdermott.com
or  gblender@cbi.com
Web:  http://www.mcdermott.com

McIntosh Mechanical Inc.
Larry McDonald
530 Vidal Street South
Sarnia, Ontario, N7T 8E7
Tel: 519-332-8277
Fax: 519-332-8278
Email: larry@mcintoshmechanical.com
Web: www.mcintoshmechanical.com

 

St. Clair Mechanical Inc.
John Dawson
2963 Brigden Road
Brigden, Ontario, N0N 1B0
Tel: 519-864-0927
Fax: 519-864-0801
Email: dawson@stclairmechanical.ca
Web: www.stclairmechanical.ca

 

Sarnia Wolverine Manufacturing Ltd.
Vince Kennedy
348 Queen Street,
Sarnia, Ontario, N7T 2S2
Tel: 519-336-7611
Fax: 519-336-7615
Email: admin@wolverinemfg.ca
Web: www.wolverinemfg.ca

 

Sunrise Steel Solutions
Joseph Weatherby
345 Queen Street
Sarnia, ON, N7T 2S3
Toll Free: 1.800.491.6060
Tel: 519.491.6060
Fax: 519.491.7868
Email:  sunrisesteelsolutions@live.ca

TAMS Maintenance and Construction LTD
Kevin Haustein
602 Christina Street South
Sarnia, Ontario, N7T 7M5
Tel:519-918-1583
Email: Kevin.haustein@tams.aecom.com
Web: www.aecom.com

TISI Canada Inc.
Mr.  Vince Vincelli
893 Campbell Street
Sarnia, Ontario N7T 2J9
Tel: 226-778-4411
Fax: 519-337-2376
Email: Vince.Vincelli@TeamInc.com
Web:  www.teaminc.com

 

Tee-Jay Electrical and Instrumentation Services Ltd.
Anthony Tofano
1014 Prescott Drive
Sarnia, Ontario, N7T 7H3
Tel: 519-332-8120
Fax: 519-332-0879
Email: info@tji.on.ca
Web: www.tji.on.ca

 

T.R.E.L. of Sarnia Ltd.
Dominic DiCarlo
1165 Confederation Street
Sarnia, Ontario, N7S 3Y5
Tel: 519-337-5421
Fax: 519-332-8652
Email: info@trelofsarnia.com
Web: www.trelofsarnia.com

 

TS Mechanical
Alan Speed
1376 Lougar Ave.
Sarnia, Ontario  N7S 5N7
Tel:  519-336-7409
Fax:  519-336-7761
Email:  alan@tsmltd.com

 

Vital Industrial Solutions Inc.
Doug Hatch
960 Atkin Ave
Sarnia, Ontario N7W 1A7
Tel: 519-332-3400
Fax: 519-332-1385
Email: doug.hatch@vital-ss.com