Mechanical Contractors Association of Sarnia

 

Aecon Industrial a Div of ACGI
Kevin Kieswetter
150 Sheldon Drive
Cambridge, ON N1R 7K9
Tel:  519-740-7477
Fax:  519-621-8430
Email: kkieswetter@aecon.com

 

Anderson-Webb Limited
Charles Webb
530 McGregor Side Road
Sarnia, Ontario, N7T 7H5
Tel: 519-336-2753
Fax: 519-336-5949
Email: cwebb@andersonwebb.com
Web: www.andersonwebb.com

 

ANJ Industrial Fabricating Ltd.
Andre Lajoie
738 Polymoore Drive
Corunna, Ontario, N0N 1G0
Tel: 519-336-4265
Fax: 519-336-1090
Email: info@anjindustrial.com
Web: www.anjindustrial.com

 

C & C Enterprises Electrical Construction Ltd.
Ed Braithwaite
P.O. Box 993, 126 Green Street
Sarnia, Ontario  N7T 7K2
Tel: 519-336-3430
Fax:519-336-8578
Email:  ebraithwaite@ccconst-eng.com
Web:  www.cconst-eng.com

 

Canadian Structural & Mechanical Ltd.
Paul Douglass
1399 Lougar Avenue
Sarnia, Ontario, N7S 5N5
Tel:  519-383-6525
Fax: 519-383-6789
Email: pauld@cansam.com
Web: www.cansam.com

 

CARBER
John Bedard
15 Mason Street
Wallaceburg, Ontario, N8A 2L1
Tel: 519-628-5279 ext. 5304
Fax: 519-627-3696
Email: jbedard@carber.com
Web: www.carber.com

 

Chemfab Industries Inc.
Jeff DeVlugt
466 Polymoore Drive, P.O. Box 2195
Corunna, Ontario, N0N 1G0
Tel: 519-862-1433
Fax: 519-862-3513
Email: jadevlugt@cii-chemfab.com
Web: www.cii-chemfab.com

 

DMW Electrical Instrumentation Inc.
Carlo Maola
227 Confederation Street, P.O. Box 998
Sarnia, Ontario, N7T 7K2
Tel: 519-336-3003
Fax: 519-336-3995
Email: info@dmwelectrical.com
Web: www.dmwelectrical.com

 

Flint Transfield Services
Doug Shortt
Sarnia Stn Main, 105 Christina St., P.O. Box 115
Sarnia, Ontario, N7T 2M0
Tel: 519-346-2179
Fax: 519-332-2174
Email: shorttd@ftsgroup.com
Web: www.ftsgroup.com

 

Fluor Driver Inc. –M
Scott McMorran
121 -3601 82 Avenue
Leduc Alberta T9E 0H7
Tel:  587-786-6623
Email:  smcmorran@p2sdriver.com
Web:  www.fluordriver.com

 

Ganotec Inc.
Brent Tyers
1405 North Service Road Unit 4
Oakville, Ontario L6H 1A7
Tel:  905-337-4044
Fax:  905-337-4002
Email:  brent.tyers@ganotec.com
Website:  www.ganotec.com

 

GSL Group
Leo Brown
25 Mason Street
Wallaceburg, Ontario N8A 4L7
Tel: 519-627-5924
Fax: 519-627-0484
Email:  lbrown@gslgroup.ca
Web:  www.gslgroup.ca

 

Horton CBI Limited
Karl Thiessen
260 – 2301 Premier Way
Sherwood Park, Alberta T8H 2K8
Tel: 1-780-410-2760
Fax: 1-780-467-8038
Email:  kthiessen@cbi.com
Web:  www.cbi.com

 

Innovator Industrial Services
Darren Nisbet
535 South Vidal St, Suite# 6
Sarnia, Ontario N7T 2V7
Tel:  519-336-4141
Fax:  519-336-4149
Email:  dnisbet@innovatorind.com
Web:  www.innovatorind.com

JNT Custom Metal Inc.
Jason Wilde
566 McGregor Side Road
Sarnia, Ontario N7T 7H5
Tel: 519-337-2807
Fax:519-337-1937
Email:  jnt@bellnet.ca

 

Kel-Gor Limited
Fred Oliver
1411 Plank Road, P.O. Box 2253
Sarnia, Ontario, N7T 7L7
Tel: 519-336-9312
Fax: 519-336-9582
Email: foliver@kelgor.com
Web:  www.kelgor.com

 

Lambton Metal Service
Vince Savo
295 McGregor Side Road South, P.O. Box 457
Sarnia, Ontario, N7T 7J4
Tel: 519-344-3939
Fax: 519-337-5473
Email: vsavo@lambtonmetalservice.ca
Web: www.lambtonmetalservice.ca

 

LamSar Inc.
Paul Healy
608 McGregor Side Road, P.O. Box 338
Sarnia, Ontario, N7T 7J2
Tel: 519-332-5010
Fax: 519-332-5962
Email: paulhealy@lamsar.com
Web: www.lamsar.com

 

Liburdi Automation Inc.
Mark Dawson
400 Highway 6 North
Dundas, Ontario, L9H 7K4
Tel: 905-689-0734
Fax: 905-689-0739
Email: gapco@liburdi.com
Web: www.liburdi.com

 

Mackenzie Black Fabricating Co. Ltd
Dwayne Black
267 Beckwith Street, P.O. Box 430
Corunna, Ontario N0N 1G0
Tel: 519-862-1033
Fax: 519-862-3373
Email: info@mackenzieblack.com

 

Maple Industries Inc.
Domenic Colucci
114 Sass Road
Chatham, Ontario, N7M 5J4
Tel: 519-352-0375
Fax: 519-352-5845
Email: dc@mapleindustries.ca
Web: www.mapleindustries.ca

 

Matrix Service Inc.
Mike Heath
P.O. Box 2796   473 Scott Road
Sarnia, Ontario N7T 7W1
Tel: 519-336-5490
Fax: 519-336-0123
Email:  mheath@matrixservice.ca
Web:  www.matrix.ca

 

McIntosh Mechanical Inc.
Larry McDonald
530 Vidal Street South
Sarnia, Ontario, N7T 8E7
Tel: 519-332-8277
Fax: 519-332-8278
Email: larry@mcintoshmechanical.com
Web: www.mcintoshmechanical.com

 

St. Clair Mechanical Inc.
John Dawson
2963 Brigden Road
Brigden, Ontario, N0N 1B0
Tel: 519-864-0927
Fax: 519-864-0801
Email: dawson@stclairmechanical.ca
Web: www.stclairmechanical.ca

 

Sarnia Wolverine Manufacturing Ltd.
Vince Kennedy
348 Queen Street, P.O. Box 2581
Sarnia, Ontario, N7T 7V8
Tel: 519-336-7611
Fax: 519-336-7615
Email: vince@wolverinemfg.ca
Web: www.wolverinemfg.ca

 

Sunrise Steel Solutions
Joseph Weatherby
345 Queen Street
Sarnia, ON, N7T 2S3
Toll Free: 1.800.491.6060
Tel: 519.491.6060
Fax: 519.491.7868
Email:  joedy@sunrisesteel.ca
Web: sunrisesteelsolutions@live.ca

TISI Canada Inc.
Mr. Stu Poderys
1401-C Plank Road
Sarnia, Ontario N7W 1A7
Tel: 519-344-9999
Fax: 519-344-9312
Email: stu.poderys@teaminc.com
Web:  www.teamindustrialservices.com

 

Tee-Jay Electrical and Instrumentation Services Ltd.
Ken McCormack
1014 Prescott Drive
Sarnia, Ontario, N7T 7H3
Tel: 519-332-8120
Fax: 519-332-0879
Email: info@tji.on.ca
Web: www.tji.on.ca

 

T.R.E.L. of Sarnia Ltd.
Dominic DiCarlo
1165 Confederation Street
Sarnia, Ontario, N7S 3Y5
Tel: 519-337-5421
Fax: 519-332-8652
Email: info@trelofsarnia.com
Web: www.trelofsarnia.com

 

TS Mechanical
Alan Speed
1376 Lougar Ave.
Sarnia, Ontario  N7S 5N7
Tel:  519-336-7409
Fax:  519-336-7761
Email:  tsmalan@cogeco.net

 

Vital Industrial Solutions Inc.
Doug Hatch
960 Atkin Ave
Sarnia, Ontario N7W 1A7
Tel: 519-332-3400
Fax: 519-332-1385
Email: doug.hatch@vital-ss.com