Electrical Contractors Association of Sarnia Members

 

Aecon Industrial a Div of ACGI
Rob Strohmann
451 Elgin Street
Brantford, ON N3S7P5
Tel:  519-751-8000 x 2234
Email:  rstrohmann@aecon.com

 

Bliant Electrical (1230951 Ontario Inc.)
Mitch Bowen
340 Christina Street North
Sarnia, Ontario, N7T 5V7
Tel: 519-337-0504
Fax: 519-337-9175
Email: mitchbowen@bliant.ca
Web: www.bliant.ca

 

Brogden Electrical Contractors Ltd.
John O’Donnell
439 Palmerston Street S., P.O. Box 2959
Sarnia, Ontario, N7T 7W2
Tel: 519-344-5291
Fax: 519-344-4767
Email: johno@brogden.ca

 

C & C Enterprises Electrical Construction Ltd.
Ed Braithwaite
P.O. Box 993, 126 Green Street
Sarnia, Ontario  N7T 7K2
Tel: 519-336-3430
Fax:519-336-8578
Email:  ebraithwaite@ccconst-eng.com
Web:  www.cconst-eng.com

 

Christopher Electric (2000) Limited
Kris Osborn
872 Phillip Street East
Sarnia, Ontario, N7T 1Z6
Tel: 519-344-7419
Fax: 519-383-7758
Email: ce2000@christopherelectric.ca
Web: www.christopherelectric.ca

CSM Electrical & Instrumentation Ltd.
Brendon Douglass
1399 Lougar Avenue
Sarnia, Ontario N7S 5N5
Tel:  519-383-6525
Fax:  519-383-6789
Email:  brendand@cansam.com
Web:  www.cansamei.com

 

DMW Electrical Instrumentation Inc.
Carlo Maola
227 Confederation Street, P.O. Box 998
Sarnia, Ontario, N7T 7K2
Tel: 519-336-3003
Fax: 519-336-3995
Email: info@dmwelectrical.com
Web: www.dmwelectrical.com

 

Fluor Driver Inc.
Andrew Gibbard
850 Confederation St Unit 2/3
Sarnia Ontario, N7T 2E3
Tel:  226-932-1847
Email andrew.gibbard@fluordriver.com
Web:  www.fluordriver.com

 

Mellon Inc.
Gregg Mellon
800 Upper Canada Drive
Sarnia, Ontario, N7W 1A4
Tel: 519-332-0211
Fax: 519-332-0311
Email: gmellon@melloninc.ca
Web: www.melloninc.ca

 

Ogilvie Electric Inc.
Cedric Ogilvie
111 Campbell Street
Sarnia, Ontario N7T 2G5
Tel: 519-337-3231
Fax:519-337-3692
Email:  inquiry@ogilvie-electric.ca

Paton Engineers and Constructors
Chris Robinson
P.O. Box 2447
501 Scott Road
Tel:  519-332-1717

Sarnia, Ontario N7T 7T1
Fax:  519-332-8715
Email: chris.robinson@patoncontrols.com
Web:  www.patonenc.com

 

St. Clair Mechanical Inc.
John Dawson
2963 Brigden Road
Brigden, Ontario, N0N 1B0
Tel: 519-864-0927
Fax: 519-864-0801
Email: estimating@stclairmechanical.ca
Web: www.stclairmechanical.ca

TAMS Maintenance and Construction LTD 
Kevin Haustein
602 Christina Street South
Sarnia, Ontario, N7T 7M5
Tel: 519-918-1583
Email: Kevin.haustein@tams.aecom.com
Web: www.aecom.com

Tee-Jay Electrical and Instrumentation Services Ltd.
Anthony Tofano
1014 Prescott Drive
Sarnia, Ontario, N7T 7H3
Tel: 519-332-8120
Fax: 519-332-0879
Email: info@tji.on.ca
Web: www.tji.on.ca